Ebay Main Rotor Blades

Sell or want ads

Ebay Main Rotor Blades

Postby Steve » Mon Jan 21, 2008 3:17 am

Saw these on eBay this evening....

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/4-SETS-H ... 0204458830

'56 UH12C w/ 6V350 conversion
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 12:52 am
Location: Dallas, TX area

Postby Plumberpilot » Mon Jan 21, 2008 5:56 pm

Proceed with great caution, I've seen these people trying to sell these blades for months now. I contacted them and all they could tell me was the blades were "strong and magnificent" and there might be some records somewhere but the blades would last forever. They got uneasy when I asked for copies of paper work.

:!: :!: :!: :!:
Posts: 172
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 10:08 pm
Location: Va. USA

When it sounds too good to be true, it usually is!

Postby ted.stokes » Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:34 am

I have seen many helicopter items sell from this seller with little or no paperwork. He has sold complete aircraft without documentation. Be very careful!

Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 2:48 am
Location: Holly Pond, AL USA

Return to Parts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest